Introduction

 

Telling stories about a variety of topics to a variety of people has always been gratifying to me. There’s just something about living through an experience knowing it’s going to be a great story, and then being able to tell that story. In fact, several months ago I frighteningly found myself stranded on a ride in Universal Studios and as soon as it was over, I exclaimed, “Well at least now we have a great story to tell!”

I don’t yet know what direction I’ll go in with this blog, but I hope you’ll hop on and enjoy the ride through my life.

Leave a Reply

